Predator SL Logo 512px

Predator SL

(Port de) Pollença

Port de Pollença harbour view
turning spaces into homes

In the north

For me, clear favourites of the best locations in Mallorca: The small town of Pollenca in the north of the island is always worth at least one trip. It has the charm of a small town in the mountains, although it lies on the foothills of the Tramuntana mountains. And to the east, with the associated harbour town of Port de Pollenca, it is joined by a beautiful harbour. 

Pollença is diversity

You can also make beautiful excursions to Cap de Formentor or to the medieval town of Alcudia with its wonderfully preserved city wall. In summer, be sure to check out Playa del Muro with its casual beach clubs and, all year round, s'Albufera Park, which offers a lot for nature lovers.

Pollença is nature

Pollenca is also an ideal starting point for many sports enthusiasts. Cyclists, mountain bikers, hikers and also golfers get their money's worth here. The Tramuntana attracts with countless signposted hiking trails and a lot of altitude metres in a very small space!

all year round

And: Pollenca is not extinct even in winter. It is a place where "normal" people live all year round. And there is infrastructure and entertainment even in winter.

PROS:

CONTRAS:

Best-Location-Mallorca-Pollenca
Best-Location-Mallorca-Pollenca
port de pollença - 1

stay up to date

We send a newsletter every 1-2 months. You can revoke your consent at any time. What we do with your data, we explain in our privacy policy.

Predator SL Logo 512px

Predator SL

(Port de) Pollença

Port de Pollença Hafenblick
turning spaces into homes

Im Norden

Für mich klare Favoriten der beste Lagen Mallorca: Die Kleinstadt Pollenca im Norden der Insel ist immer mindestens einen Ausflug wert. Sie hat den Charme einer kleinen Stadt in den Bergen, obwohl sie am Ausläufer des Tramuntana-Gebirges liegt. Und nach Osten sich mit dem zugehörigen Hafenort Port de Pollenca ein wunderschöner Hafen anschließt. 

Pollença ist Vielfalt

Schöne Ausflüge kann man auch zum Cap de Formentor machen oder in die mittelalterliche Stadt Alcudia mit der wunderbaren erhaltenen Stadtmauer. Im Sommer unbedingt auch die Playa del Muro mit ihren lässigen Beach Clubs anschauen und ganzjährig den Park s´Albufera, der für Naturfreunde viel bietet.

Pollença ist Natur

Pollenca ist auch ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für viele Sportler. Radrennfahrer, Mountainbiker, Wanderer und auch Golfer kommen hier auf Ihre Kosten. Die Tramuntana lockt mit unzähligen ausgeschilderten Wanderwegen und viel Höhenmetern auf engstem Raum!

das ganze Jahr über

Und: Pollenca ist auch im Winter nicht ausgestorben. Sondern ein Ort, in dem „normale“ Menschen ganzjährig leben. Und es auch im Winter Infrastruktur und Unterhaltung gibt.

PROS:

CONTRAS:

Beste-Lage-Mallorcas-pollenca-kirchplatz 800px
Beste-Lage-Mallorcas--Kalvarienberg Treppe 800px
Beste-Lage-Mallorcas-Pollenca-Strand 800px